Unending Love

I love the chorus that Chris Tomlin added to the John Newton’s timeless hymn, “Amazing Grace”.

“My chains are gone
I’ve been set free
My God, my Savior has ransomed me
And like a flood His mercy reigns
Unending love, Amazing grace”

One moment in history  –  the moment Christ took His final breath, taking on the sin of every generation – brought about the ability for us to partake in that “unending love and amazing grace”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unending Love

  1. Kevin Noland says:

    Love that song too Tammy.

  2. Linda McCain says:

    There is something about GRACE that is so amazing. And I am so thankful for God’s amazing grace.

Leave a Reply

